“The future is no place to place your better days…”

Today at work I had a creative combustion. This happens from time to time, where my mind thinks for itself. I’m completely terrified of my own subconscious, but that’s for a later post. I thought of a quote…where it came from? No idea, but it caused me to think.

The quote is: “If you can’t find me, I’m probably lost.”

After I got home, I googled it to see if I had just remembered it from somewhere. The only result I got was a Yahoo! Answers about bowel cancer. So, I’m going to take that as a no and that quote. I’m the original! Does that make me an author? Cool.

I couldn’t, and still can’t figure out exactly what that means, though. Is it emotional? Physical? I can’t decide.

SO, I’m going to leave this to all of my 15 followers and anyone else who gets the chance to read this. What do you think it means? Pingback or comment, I am interested!

“Humans see what they want to see.” ― Rick Riordan, The Lightning Thief

-J

Leave a Reply

